Loading of files
Web of the reference
Categories of news
Photo gallery

Now on a site
Visitors: 1
On a site there are no registered users

Users: 2
The visitor: Wilfred_Detwistleton8005

Can be useful
Vagonka for external and internal works
Second International Interior « INTERIOR of SHOW »

Has published admin November 25 2008 6:16:12 AM

From November, 26 till November, 29th in Moscow will pass second International Interior « INTERIOR of SHOW ». At an exhibition you can see products from the world of furniture from the main world brands from the different countries. Here to you the unique opportunity to gather will be given to something new to the interior, and it, believe to me, at an exhibition will be enough.
Besides it the second International Interior has prepared for the most extensive program for the visitors...

Further...3 Comments of 38 PerusalsFor a press
Enormous business centre the area 1 mln.kv.m will construct in Moscow suburbs

Has published admin May 30 2008 0:48:27 AM

In a situated near Moscow Krasnogorsk scale construction is developed. postavnovlenie the governments of the Moscow area from May, 28th, has approved the project of a business centre a total area more than one million square meters. In this big object investments in volume 1,5 billion roubles are enclosed. The business centre in Moscow suburbs will correspond to all modern building requirements. Mjakinskaja pojma enjoies the big popularity at developers of business projects. In March, 2008 Mirax Group has got here 29 hectares of the ground on which it will be constructed maloetazhnyj elite settlement by the area of 600 thousand square meters.

Further... ·70 PerusalsFor a press
In Sochi the Disneyland is under construction

Has published admin May 30 2008 0:42:50 AM

Investors plan to construct the Russian analogue of the well-known American park of entertainments the Disneyland on waste ground at the river Mzymta in area Sochi Adlerskom. Now on a place of forthcoming construction the thrown waste ground in territory along the river from the automobile bridge up to seacoast settles down. In the eightieth years of the Soviet epoch city authorities here planned the big film-concert hall, but the project and has not been carried out because of economic preponov. In plans of present investors to finish construction of Russian "Disneyland" by 2010. Park " Riviera " for today remains unique park of entertainments in Sochi.

281 PerusalsFor a press
Vandals have carried away with themselves a piece of a Stonehendge

Has published admin May 30 2008 0:38:34 AM

Architectural property of the Great Britain - the mysterious Stonehendge, recently has suffered from actions of vandals. They managed to pass to a monument with a hammer and a screw-driver and otkolost a piece of a stone, having left six-centimetric skol. Protection has noticed wreckers, but to detain was not in time. For last years this certificate of vandalism has happened for the first time. Up to 1970 to break away pieces of a stone of a Stonehendge it was authorized, in the next Salisbury even hammers stood out for rent. But people in time have thought again, and the most valuable object of ancient architecture has been protected from similar blasphemy. Creation of a Stonehendge is dated approximately 3100-1800 years B.C.

Further... ·67 PerusalsFor a press
In Petersburg will pass « Architectural dialogue – 2008 »

Has published admin May 29 2008 9:13:15 AM

In northern capital passes the important action in sphere of construction. The International forum-exhibition of architecture and design « Architectural dialogue – 2008 » on May, 23rd has opened. In merroprijatii the largest foreign architectural bureaues take part. At an exhibition projects masshtabno reflecting spheres of architecture and construction - from a cottage, a summer residence, up to theatres and stadiums are presented. The purposes of a forum are development of directions and support of spheres of architecture, construction and interernogo design and furnish. Representatives of the building and architectural organizations will lead meetings with city authorities, mass-media, investors.

Further... ·74 PerusalsFor a press
Authorities of Vladivostok will protect regional architectural property

Has published admin May 29 2008 9:11:45 AM

The administration of Primorye Territory has approved a special mode on which platforms of architectural objects of a cultural heritage of region will be used. The decision has established strict borders of security zones. Many well-known monuments of history and culture of regional value have entered into them in Vladivostok. Now, within the limits of the borders of monuments solved by authorities, strict rules of their use which allow to keep not only historical shape of buildings, but also the историко-architectural environment surrounding them operate.

Further... ·76 PerusalsFor a press
The inter-regional building forum has begun in Abakan

Has published admin May 29 2008 9:10:03 AM

Opening of the first inter-regional building forum « Hakstrojekspo - 2008 » took place recently in Abakan. Passing merroprijatie is sign, its special value is represented with the information on new tendencies in construction, in furnish and repair of inhabited and office premises. New materials and the technologies already applied on modern strojkah will be shown at an exhibition, otkryvshesja within the limits of a forum. Basically the technologies applied in territory of Siberia are presented. This exhibition is the largest in region and will give a valuable opportunity of an exchange of experience.

Further... ·108 PerusalsFor a press
What square meters in Moscow the most dear

Has published admin May 29 2008 9:08:43 AM

Elite and most dear Moscow apartments were estimated by magazine M2. In a rating of the edition have got as an apartment from the primary market and from secondary, furnish, a design interior and simply walls. Thus, strangely enough, "gold" meters can be in an apartment, as they say, without anything. It depends that apartments with furnish, can be cheaper because of become outdated and not than fashionable design, and dear apartments, thus, are located in successful area of city. The magazine estimated objects of construction from 150 up to 350 kv.metrov.

Further... ·83 PerusalsFor a press
Summer residence under all standards of ecology

Has published admin May 29 2008 9:07:13 AM

What should be a summer residence corresponding all эко-standards? First of all it should be is located in a "green" zone, at least in 20-30 km from a megacity. The second major factor of ecological compatibility is presence of green plantings and natural objects, is better, should be kept in a untouched kind. Besides it the settlement of cottages should protect the buffer from road in the form of ostrovka woods or avenues. The summer residence constructed constructed according to last tendencies in construction and a design interior, will be considered as a level of a премиум-class.

Further... ·83 PerusalsFor a press
Huge expocentre will construct in the Volgograd area

Has published admin May 29 2008 9:05:19 AM

Volgograd in 2010 can be proud of the only thing in Southern federal district a specialized выставочно-business centre, a total area 24 tys.kv.m. Construction of the center is conducted in area Krasnooktjabrskom of city. Pavilions of the center will be under construction under universal standards, with repair and the furnish, to adequating last tendencies in construction and are equipped by all necessary equipment for carrying out merroprijaty a different level. The opportunity to transform exhibition halls in halls for conferences, platforms for show-programs will be carried out. Erection of the center becomes the decision of a problem of qualitative exhibition facilities in district.

221 PerusalsFor a press
In Tyumen will construct a building in height in 35 floors

Has published admin May 29 2008 9:03:32 AM

In the center of Tyumen the building in 35 floors will be erected. The federal arbitration court becomes considerably above. The given project have considered at session of the main advice on development of ground and town-planning policy. Blagadarja the concepts, the new high-altitude building becomes architectural sight and will form a complex with existing arbitration court. Restoration of building Agropromproekta is included in the given project and shop " Рентал ".

Further... ·77 PerusalsFor a press
Page 1 from 2 1 2 >
The visitor

The password

You not zaregistrirovanny?
Press here for registration.

Have forgotten the password?
Request new here.
It is necessary for you zaloginitsja.

There are no sent messages.
WEB Directory Linka Link Exchange Partners WEB directory Resources Top Resources http://eng.novoctroika.ru/page.php Resources - Free Link Exchange Resources

HomeDownloads
 
ForumsArticles
 
 

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /home/ampozd1/public_html/732c5b4fbd6100aa0768299ec818c1b4/sape.php on line 224
Навигация
Главная
Статьи
FAQ
Форум
Категории новостей
Обратная связь
Фото галерея
Clock
Сейчас на сайте
Гостей: 1
На сайте нет зарегистрированных пользователей

Пользователей: 3
Посетитель: Hope_Margettsd802
Статьи
Смотреть
 
Второй Международный Салон «ИНТЕРЬЕР ШОУ»

Опубликовал admin November 25 2008 06:16:12

С 26 по 29 ноября в Москве пройдет второй Международный Салон «ИНТЕРЬЕР ШОУ». На выставке Вы сможете увидеть произведения из мира мебели от главных мировых брендов из разных стран. Здесь Вам предоставится уникальная возможность почерпнуть что-либо новое для своего интерьера, а уж этого, поверьте мне, на выставке будет предостаточно.
Помимо этого второй Международный Салон приготовил для своих посетителей обширнейшую программу...


Дальше... ·671 Комментариев · 45075 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
 
Громадный деловой центр площадью 1 млн.кв.м построят в Подмосковье

Опубликовал admin May 30 2008 00:48:27

В подмосковном Красногорске разворачивается масштабное строительство. Поставновление правительства Московской области от 28 мая, утвердило проект делового центра общей площадью более миллиона квадратных метров. В этот большой объект вложены инвестиции объемом 1,5 млрд. рублей. Деловой центр в Подмосковье будет соответствовать всем современным строительным требованиям. Мякинская пойма пользуется большой популярностью у разработчиков деловых проектов. В марте 2008 года Mirax Group приобрела здесь 29 гектаров земли, на которых будет построен малоэтажный элитный поселок площадью 600 тысяч квадратных метров.


Дальше... ·2840 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
 
В Сочи строится свой Диснейленд

Опубликовал admin May 30 2008 00:42:50

Инвесторы планируют построить российский аналог знаменитого американского парка развлечений Диснейленд на пустыре у реки Мзымта в Адлерском районе Сочи. Сейчас на месте предстоящего строительства располагается заброшенный пустырь на территории вдоль реки от автомобильного моста до берега моря. В восьмидесятые годы советской эпохи городскими властями здесь планировался большой киноконцертный зал, но проект так и не был осуществлен из-за экономических препонов. В планах нынешних инвесторов завершить строительство российского "Диснейленда" к 2010 году. Парк "Ривьера" на сегодня остается единственным парком развлечений в Сочи.


3124 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
 
Вандалы унесли с собой кусок Стоунхенджа

Опубликовал admin May 30 2008 00:38:34

Архитектурное достояние Великобритании - загадочный Стоунхендж, недавно пострадал от действий вандалов. Им удалось пройти к памятнику с молотком и отверткой и отколость кусок камня, оставив шестисантиметровый скол. Охрана заметила вредителей, но задержать не успела. За последние годы этот акт вандализма случился впервые. До 1970 г. откалывать куски камня Стоунхенджа разрешалось, в соседнем Солсбери даже выдавались напрокат молотки. Но люди вовремя одумались, и ценнейший объект древней архитектуры был защищен от подобного кощунства. Создание Стоунхенджа датируется примерно 3100-1800 годами до нашей эры.


Дальше... ·2727 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
 
В Петербурге пройдет «Архитектурный диалог – 2008»

Опубликовал admin May 29 2008 09:13:15

В северной столице проходит важное мероприятие в сфере строительства. 23 мая открылся Международный форум-выставка архитектуры и дизайна «Архитектурный диалог – 2008». В мерроприятии принимают участие крупнейшие зарубежные архитектурные бюро. На выставке представлены проекты масштабно отражающие сферы архитектуры и строительства - от коттеджа, дачи, до театров и стадионов. Целями форума являются развитие направлений и поддержка сфер архитектуры, строительства и интерьерного дизайна и отделки. Представители строительных и архитектурных организаций проведут встречи с городскими властями, СМИ, инвесторами.


Дальше... ·3472 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
 
Власти Владивостока защитят региональное архитектурное достояние

Опубликовал admin May 29 2008 09:11:45

Администрация Приморского края одобрила особый режим по которому будут использоваться площадки архитектурных объектов культурного наследия региона. Постановление установило строгие границы охранных зон. В них вошли многие знаменитые памятники истории и культуры регионального значения во Владивостоке. Теперь, в пределах решенных властями границ памятников, действуют строгие правила их использования, которые позволяют сохранить не только исторический облик самих зданий, но и окружающую их историко-архитектурную среду.


Дальше... ·2664 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
 
Межрегиональный строительный форум начался в Абакане

Опубликовал admin May 29 2008 09:10:03

Открытие первого межрегионального строительного форума «Хакстройэкспо - 2008» состоялось недавно в Абакане. Проходящее мерроприятие является знаковым, особую его ценность представляет информация о новых тенденциях в строительстве, в отделке и ремонте жилых и офисных помещений. Новые материалы и технологии, уже применяющиеся на современных стройках будут продемонстрированы на выставке, открывшеся в рамках форума. В основном представлены технологии, применяющиеся на территории Сибири. Эта выставка является крупнейшей в регионе и даст ценную возможность обмена опытом.


Дальше... ·3685 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
 
Какие квадратные метры в Москве самые дорогие

Опубликовал admin May 29 2008 09:08:43

Элитные и наиболее дорогие московские квартиры оценил журнал М2. В рейтинг издания попали как квартиры из первичного рынка так и из вторичного, отделкой, дизайнерским интерьером и просто стены. При этом, как ни странно, "золотые" метры могут быть в квартире, как говорится, без ничего. Это зависит от того, что квартиры с отделкой, могут быть дешевле из-за устаревшего и не модного дизайна, а дорогие квартиры, при этом, расположены в удачном районе города. Журналом оценивались объекты строительства от 150 до 350 кв.метров.


Дальше... ·2797 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
 
Дача по всем стандартам экологии

Опубликовал admin May 29 2008 09:07:13

Какой должна быть дача, соответствующая всем эко-стандартам? Прежде всего она должна быть расположен в "зеленой" зоне, как минимум в 20-30 км от мегаполиса. Вторым важнейшим фактором экологичности является наличие зеленых насаждений и природных объектов, лучше всего, должны быть сохранены в нетронутом виде. Помимо этого от дороги поселок коттеджей должен предохранять буфер в виде островка леса или аллеи. Дача построенная построенная в соответствии с последними тенденциями в строительстве и дизайнерским интерьером, будет считаться уровнем премиум-класса.


Дальше... ·2651 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
 
Огромный выставочный комплекс построят в Волгоградской области

Опубликовал admin May 29 2008 09:05:19

Волгоград в 2010 году сможет гордиться единственным в Южном федеральном округе специализированным выставочно-деловым центром, общей площадью 24 тыс.кв.м. Строительство центра ведется в Краснооктябрьском районе города. Павильоны центра будут строиться по общемировым стандартам, с ремонтом и отделкой, отвечающим последним тенденциям в строительстве и оснащены всем необходимым оборудованием для проведения мерроприятий разного уровня. Будет осуществлена возможность трансформировать выставочные холлы в залы для конференций, площадки для шоу-программ. Возведение центра станет решением проблемы качественных выставочных помещений в округе.


3012 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
 
В Тюмени построят здание высотой в 35 этажей

Опубликовал admin May 29 2008 09:03:32

В центре Тюмени будет возведено здание в 35 этажей. Федеральный арбитражный суд станет значительно выше. Данный проект рассмотрели на заседании главного совета по выработке земельной и градостроительной политики. Благадаря концепции, новое высотное здание станет архитектурной достопримечательностью и будет образовывать комплекс с существующим арбитражным судом. В данный проект включена реставрация здания Агропромпроекта и магазина «Рентал».


Дальше... ·3529 Прочтений Для печати
 
 
Страница 1 из 2 1 2 >
Гость
Имя

Пароль



Забыли пароль?
Запросите новый здесь.
Мини-чат
Вам необходимо залогиниться.

Нет присланных сообщений.
Наша кнопка

Ремонт от А до Я



Thank You!


Copyright © 2006

Powered by v6.01.6 © 2003-2005 | F-Liquid Theme by: Effectica Ported by: PHP-Fusion Themes

324048 уникальных посетителей
Extendet